LIN Coordination Group

Each of the Institutes of Technology and DIT were invited to nominate a staff member to be the Institute LIN contact. 

The LIN contact within each Institute distributes information between LIN and the staff of their Institute and coordinates LIN programmes within the institute. 

 

Contact

Institute

Email

Daniel McSweeney ITB daniel.mcsweeney@itb.ie
Dr Carina Ginty GMIT carina.ginty@gmit.ie
Dr Carol O’Byrne & Dr John Wall WIT cobyrne@wit.ie & jwall@wit.ie
Margaret Keane ITTD margaret.keane@ittdublin.ie 
Stephanie Donegan IT Sligo donegan.stephanie@itsligo.ie
Nuala Harding AIT nharding@ait.ie
Dr Jen Harvey DIT jen.harvey@dit.ie
Dr Noel Mulligan IT Tralee noel.mulligan@staff.ittralee.ie
Anne Carpenter IT Carlow anne.carpenter@itcarlow.ie
Mary Anne O’Carroll IADT maryanne.ocarroll@iadt.ie
Marese Bermingham CIT marese.bermingham@cit.ie
Dr Gerry Gallagher DKIT gerry.gallagher@dkit.ie
Dr Lynn Ramsey LYIT lynn.ramsey@lyit.ie
Dr Martin Fitzgerald & Dr Michael Ryan LIT martin.fitzgerald@lit.ie & michaelfrancis.ryan@lit.ie

The Group is Chaired by Colin McLean, Registrar IT Sligo.